Barbra Streisand - The Ultimate Collection [2010]

MUSiC. October 25, 2010 by langitka9s.

Barbra Streisand - The Ultimate Collection [2010] | 95MB

Artist: Barbra Streisand
Title Of Album: The Ultimate Collection
Year Of Release: Oct-25-2010
Genre: Pop
Label: Columbia Records / Legacy Recordings / Sony Music
Quality: V2 VBR Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 18
Time: 74:02 min
Size: 95,0 MB

1. Woman In Love
2. Evergreen
3. The Way We Were
4. You Don't Bring Me Flowers
5. Guilty
6. No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
7. Don't Rain On My Parade
8. Memory
9. Papa, Can you Hear Me?
10. As If We Never Said Goodbye
11. Tell Him
12. Stranger In A Strange Land
13. I've Dreamed Of You
14. Send In The Clowns
15. People
16. Smile
17. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
18. Somewhere

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-10-2010]