Banks - Goddess [2014]

MUSiC, Album. August 27, 2014 by Anonymous.

Ahhhhh so excited! About the album... first listen and a lot of eargasms. enjoy

Banks - Goddess [2014] [Album]
Promo / CD
MP3 / 320

Note: "Goddess" and "Fuck Em Only We Know" are edited on promo release.

Effortlessly balancing her gift for honest, poetic perspectives on love and humanity with a voice that gained her overnight attention from the music industry's most important curators BANKS is poised for massive things in 2014. Drawing from inspirations like Fiona Apple and Miss Lauryn Hill, BANKS focuses on the duality of soulful earthly emotion and ethereal atmospheric sounds. The Los Angeles native and self-taught pianist, vocalist, and songwriter's debut album 'Goddess' will be released on Harvest Records.

Album info
1. Alibi (03:48)
2. Goddess (04:02)
3. Waiting Game (03:27)
4. Brain (04:42)
5. This Is What It Feels Like (05:02)
6. You Should Know Where I'm Coming From (03:55)
7. Stick (05:13)
8. Fuck Em Only We Know (04:36)
9. Drowning (04:09)
10. Beggin For Thread (04:09)
11. Change (04:16)
12. Someone New (04:41)
13. Warm Water (03:28)
14. Under the Table (04:09)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-08-2014]
Download now Banks - Goddess [2014]