Band Of Horses - Acoustic At The Ryman 2014-FNT

MUSiC, Album. February 11, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 12-02-2014

  • 2014 release, a 10-song virtual "greatest hits" set of acoustic renditions of songs from across the BOH catalog, recorded at Nashville's legendary Ryman Auditorium over two magical nights in April 2013.

    Band of Horses - Acoustic at the Ryman [2014] [Live album]
    Brown Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / WRE
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / FNT

    Having captured this two-night stand's worth of singular performances that the Nashville Scene said "brought to mind the best efforts of Eagles and Crosby, Stills and Nash," Band of Horses set about translating the energy and electricity of The Ryman document into the closest possible experience to having been there. Using the latest hardware from DSD recorder manufacturers Mytek, Band of Horses mixed the record in the band's hometown haunt of Charleston Sound. As a result, Band of Horses: Acoustic at the Ryman is one of a mere handful of non-Classical/Jazz albums mixed and mastered in the DSD format, capturing the ragged magic of an unforgettable performance in dangerously pristine quality.

    Please keep those p2p re-encoders UNiCORN off sites, waste of everyones time and space.

    Live album info
    01. Marry Song (4:15)
    02. Slow Cruel Hands Of Time (3:44)
    03. Detlef Schrempf (4:35)
    04. Everything's Gonna Be Undone (3:14)
    05. No One's Gonna Love You (3:55)
    06. Factory (3:48)
    07. Older (3:16)
    08. Wicked Gil (3:12)
    09. The Funeral (5:08)
    10. Neighbor (3:26)

    Download File

    Band_Of_Horses-Acoustic_At_The_Ryman-2014-FNT - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

    Band_Of_Horses-Acoustic_At_The_Ryman-CD-FLAC-2014-WRE - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [11-02-2014]