Balawan - See You Soon

Music Indo. February 18, 2009 by SCOUT-7.
Balawan - See You Soon
Balawan - See You Soon | 66.42 MB

Artist: Balawan
Album: See You Soon
Year : 2009
Label : Universal Music Indonesia

01. Prelude
02. Morning Alarm
03. Asal Kau Mau
04. Nature Boy
05. Andai Kusetia
06. Magic Reong Jam
07. Tak Terganti
08. Shred Ahead Jazz
09. Childhood Dreams
10. I Don’t Want to Eat Alone Anymore
11. Your Love is
12. Try to Find You
13. Like Someone in Love
14. See You Soon

In Indonesian guitar world, everybody knows this native Balinese guitar hero. His reputation doesn’t stop only in his own country but also spread successfully overseas. Jazz lovers in Europe, especially those who are guitar oriented, must have been stunned by the amazing talent of I Wayan Balawan when he performed at many venues around Europe. Named some events like “East Meet West Gitarren Festival Edekoben” (Germany) or “Hell Blues Festival” in Norway.

Now, after the last released album “Magic Fingers” back in three years ago, Balawan is back with his brand new album, “See You Soon”. This is another album that show his amazing skills.A very special album of course. Balawan now brought a new concept, an interesting one. This time, not only he shows his tapping technique which is known as “eight finger touch style” again like before, Balawan alsobalawan, see you soon, 8 fingers tapping style, new album, album baru, java jazz serves the music concept that can be enjoyed by many. There is music and lyrics. He minimizes the ethnic concept and this time he’s focusing in the jazz and rock composition. He even dare to challange himself this time by entering the pop segment, with a song “Asal Kau Mau” written by Dewiq.

Compares to the last album, Balawan said this time his concept would fit better to Indonesian listeners. Because there will be many songs with lyrics, plus he has also cut some guitar effects. All pointed to the more “natural” formatting. “I used to play around with synthesizer effects, but now you will hear the pure guitar sound. I even play acoustic guitar this time, because I think people hasn’t heard me playing the acoustic.” he explained. You can listen to his acoustic style in a song called: “I Don’t Want To Eat Alone Anymore”.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-02-2009]
Download now Balawan - See You Soon
hotfile pls..