Baek Ji Young - Drama OST Best (Flash Back) 2013

Asia, Korean. March 31, 2013 by ranikid.

Baek Ji Young is known for singing many memorable ballads for Korean drama soundtracks and now you can get them in one place in this drama OST best-of compilation Flash Back. The collection includes "Don't Forget" from Iris, "I Can't Drink" from Best Love, "Bad Person" from Hwang Jin Yi, "After a Long Time" from Rooftop Prince, "It Hurts Here" from A Thousand Days' Promise and, of course, "That Woman" from Secret Garden.

백지영 - Drama OST Best (Flash Back)
MP3 / 320 / CD / 112.10 MB
Genre: Pop Ballad

Track List:
01. 아카시아 Acacia
02. 잊지 말아요 (Acoustic Version)
03. 아이캔’t 드링크
04. 사랑아 또 사랑아
05. 여기가 아파
06. 나쁜 사람
07. 그 여자
08. 사랑이 죄인가요
09. 오늘도 사랑해
10. 한참 지나서
11. 같은 마음
12. 아카시아 (Instrumental)

Download File

310313-Baek_Ji_Young-_DramaOSTBest_FlashBack_2013_320CD Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-03-2013]