BADBADNOTGOOD and Ghostface Killah Sour Soul 2015-SO

MUSiC, Album. February 24, 2015 by Anonymous.

You already know about this intro needed, just sit back and enjoy

BADBADNOTGOOD & Ghostface Killah - Sour Soul [2015] [Album]
Lex Records / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Mrflac
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / SO

Album info
1. Mono (0:58)
2. Sour Soul (2:45)
3. Six Degrees (feat. Danny Brown) (3:40)
4. Gunshowers (feat. Elzhi) (3:03)
5. Stark's Reality (2:12)
6. Tone's Rap (2:58)
7. Mind Playing Tricks (2:37)
8. Street Knowledge (feat. Tree) (3:24)
9. Ray Gun (feat. DOOM) (3:07)
10. Nuggets of Wisdom (2:11)
11. Food (3:23)
12. Experience (2:37)

Sour Soul is the collaborative album from Toronto jazz/hip-hop band BADBADNOTGOOD and Staten Island rap champ Ghostface Killah. Inspired by 1960s and 70s music - taking inspiration from the recording techniques and production of that era, and eschewing sampling in favour of live instrumentation, BBNG with producer Frank Dukes have created a dramatic, cinematic musical staging for Ghostface's vivid storytelling. Sour Soul also features guest spots from MF DOOM, Elzhi (Slum Village / J Dilla), Danny Brown and prodigal new rapper Tree (Project mayhem).

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-02-2015]