Bad Suns - Language And Perspective 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. July 1, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 2-07-2014

  • We brought you their EP 3 months ago, and now..... The debut album! Hopefully the full album follows suit w the EP. :D

    Bad Suns - Language and Perspective [2014] [Album]
    Vagrant / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

    Bad Suns are an American, alternative rock band from Southern California, currently signed to Vagrant Records. The band is Christo Bowman, Miles Morris, Gavin Bennett, & Ray Libby. Their debut full length album, 'Language & Perspective', will be released via iTunes on June 24th. The CD is scheduled for release one week later on July 1st.

    Track List:
    1. Matthew James
    2. We Move Like the Ocean
    3. Cardiac Arrest
    4. Pretend
    5. Take My Love and Run
    6. Dancing On Quicksand
    7. Salt
    8. Transpose
    9. Learn to Trust
    10. Sleep Paralysis
    11. Rearview

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [1-07-2014]