Bad Religion - Christmas Songs 2013-iTS

MUSiC, Album. October 26, 2013 by Anonymous.

Bad Religion - Christmas Songs [2013] [Album]
Epitaph Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Christmas Songs is the seventeenth studio album by California punk rock band Bad Religion, scheduled for release on October 29, 2013 on Epitaph Records. It is their first full-length Christmas album, featuring eight covers of seasonal songs and an "Andy Wallace mix" version of "American Jesus".

Album info
01. Hark!The Herald Angels Sing 1:59
02. O Come All Ye Faithful 2:04
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel 2:07
04. White Christmas 1:49
05. Little Drummer Boy 2:04
06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 1:39
07. What Child Is This? 1:53
08. Angels We Have Heard On High 2:07
09. American Jesus(Andy Wallace Mix) 3:19

Download File

Bad_Religion-Christmas_Songs-2013-iTS Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [26-10-2013]