Bad Meets Evil - Hell: The Sequel - [Deluxe Edition] [EP]

MUSiC, Album. September 22, 2011 by robinhood.
Bad Meets Evil - Hell: The Sequel - [Deluxe Edition] [EP]
Bad Meets Evil - Hell: The Sequel [2011] [EP]

Hell: The Sequel is the debut EP by Bad Meets Evil, an American hip hop duo composed of Royce da 5'9" and Eminem. The EP is scheduled for release on June 14, 2011 by Shady Records and Interscope Records.

2011 - Shady/Interscope / Deluxe Edition / Clean / CD » MP3 / 245 (VBR)

01. Welcome 2 Hell
02. Fast Lane (feat. Sly "Pyper" Jordan"
03. The Reunion
04. Above the Law
05. I’m On Everything (feat. Mike Epps)
06. A Kiss
07. Lighters (feat. Bruno Mars)
08. Take from Me
09. Loud Noises (feat. Slaughterhouse)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:
10. Living Proof
11. Echo (feat. Liz Rodriguez)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-09-2011]