Bad Boyz Boogie - Bad Boyz Boogie -2009

MUSiC. November 25, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Bad Boyz Boogie
Title Of Album: Bad Boyz Boogie
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Bad Boyz Boogie
Genre: Blues-Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:38:43
Total Size: 90mb

01. Found Your Love
02. Another Fool
03. So Sad
04. Whiskey Woman
05. Little Sister
06. Whenever
07. V-8 Ford
08. Stray Man Blues
09. Gone Before Dawn
10. Ain't Around Anymore

Deno Amodeo (guitar & vocals)
Eic Beaule (bass, keyboards & vocals)
Guy Cote (lead vocals, harmonica)
Joel Gagné (Drums)

Bad Boyz Boogie - Bad Boyz Boogie -2009 | 90mb
Fileserve Boyz Boogie - Bad Boyz Boogie -2009.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-11-2010]