Backstreet Boys - Backstreet's Back [Limited Edition] (1997)

MUSiC. February 24, 2011 by iStore.

Backstreet Boys - Backstreet's Back [Limited Edition] (1997)
1CD | EAC Rip | FLAC(Image)+Cue+Log | Scans | 351 Mb
Release: 1997 | Label: Zomba Records | Genre: Pop

Backstreet's Back is an album by the Backstreet Boys released internationally in 1997, but not in the United States. It was a follow-up to their successful self-titled international debut. Some songs from this album, and the prior release were compiled into a second self-titled album whose release coincided with this album. There were a few differences between the versions of songs released on this album and the American album (see the US album for details). It was also an "enhanced CD". The first track recorded for this album was a cover of Set Adrift On Memory Bliss (originally by P.M. Dawn) in 1996 along with "If You Stay", which was not on this album's track list. The three singles released from this album became three of their most successful and remembered singles. Together with the U.S. release "Backstreet Boys", this album sold over 28 million copies worldwide

1. We Got It Goin' On
2. Quit Playing Games (With My Heart)
3. As Long As You Love Me
4. All I Have To Give
5. Any Where For You
6. Hey, Mr. DJ (Keep Playin' This Song)
7. I'll Never Break Your Heart
8. Darlin'
9. Get Down (You're The One For Me)
10. Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
11. If You Want It To Be Good Girl (Get Yourself A Bad Boy)

Download Links:




Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [24-02-2011]