Back to Priscilla Live 2014 BluRay 1080p DTS x264-CHD

Asia, Chinese. November 2, 2014 by Anonymous.

1080p Bluray for this awesome 2014 live concert Back To Priscilla Live by Priscilla Chan.
x264 @ 13000 Kbps 29.970 fps 1920 X 1080
Chinese DTS-CORE 5.1CH @ 1536 Kbps 2:33:10 (h:m:s) 15.5Gb
Subtitles: chs/cht

One of Cantopop's most respected divas, Priscilla Chan celebrated the 30th anniversary of her debut in 2014 with three days of sold-out concerts at the Hong Kong Coliseum. Commemorate the milestone with concert live recording Back To Priscilla Live! The release features classic tunes such as "Silly Girl," "Red Tea House," "Rebellious" and "Unfulfilled Promise," as well as a rare duet with fellow Canto-pop giant Jacky Cheung.

01. Opening Medley :
i) 傻女
ii) 玻璃窗的爱
iii) 逝去的诺言
iv) 花店
v) Love me once again
vi) 痴情意外
vii) 变、 变 、变变变
viii) 跳舞街
ix) 与泪抱拥
02. A man and a woman + 夜了点
03. Joe le taxi
04. 反叛
05. 逝去的诺言
06. 人生何处不相逢
07. 月亮说
08. 飘雪
09. 飘
10. 凌晨旧戏
11. 1874
12. Dance Medley :
i) 不住怨妇街
ii) 夜半惊魂
iii) 不羁恋人
iv) 变、 变 、变变变
v) 贪、贪、贪
vi) 跳舞街
13. 慧娴 "Talk Some"
14. 正是爱
15. 心满意足
16. 几时再见
17. 今天的爱人是谁
18. 去吧
19. 红茶馆
20. 轻抚你的脸 (陈慧娴+张学友)
21. 望月(张学友)
22. 夜机
23. 恋恋风尘
24. 傻女


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-11-2014]