BabyMetal Live in London The Forum 2014 720p MBluRay x264-LiQUiD

MUSiC, MBluRay. January 30, 2016 by Anonymous.
sOURCE: bluray
1280x656 4476 kbps
flac|2.0 01:15:00

Features BABYMETAL's two gigs in London from their world tour starting from July 2014 in Europe.

1 Babymetal Death
2 Iine!
3 Uki Uki Midnight
4 Rondo Of Nightmare
5 Onedari Daisakusen
6 Catch Me If You Can
7 Akatsuki
8 Song 4
9 Megitsune
10 Doki Doki Morning
11 Gimme Chocolate!!
12 Headbangeeeeerrrrr!!!!!
13 Ijime. Dame. Zettai

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!