Babyjaws - Pulsatilla [2010]

MUSiC. September 30, 2010 by langitka9s.
Babyjaws - Pulsatilla [2010]

Babyjaws - Pulsatilla [2010]
Artist: Babyjaws
Title Of Album: Pulsatilla

Year Of Release: 22 July 2010
Label: Babyjaws Music
Genre: Chillout, Downtempo, Ambient, Trip-Hop
Quality: FLAC (Tracks,no cue, no log, cover)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 61:03 min
Total Size: 381 mb (+5%rec)

01 Into The Unknown
02 She's in a Dream
03 Love Song no.9
04 Streams
05 Love Attack
06 Nothings Gonna Last
07 In the End
08 Hotel Serenite
09 Electric Peach
10 Cold Nights
11 All For You
12 Calling You
13 Pulsatilla
14 Never Too Late

Pulsatilla is made from the Windflower that grows in sunny meadows, pastures, and fields. It is generally chosen because it acts so well on ailments of an emotional nature. The remedy is typically suited for mild, gentle, and timid girls with blonde hair and blue eyes. Pulsatilla girls are generally frail, sympathetic, sad, weepy, sensitive, depressed, anxious, and change viewpoints easily, like the winds changing the direction of the Windflower.

The pulsatilla girl desires affection and the company of others, and is often fearful of being alone, of the dark, or in a crowd. She may be filled with remorse or despair and may be suicidal. She cries easily and is not afraid to show her emotions.

A typical indication of the pulsatilla girl lies in her erratic emotional and physical behavior. Her moods are always changing: one minute she may be happy, the next may find her crying. The stems of the Wildflowers bend in the strong winds, but never break.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-09-2010]