B2ST - Midnight Sun 2012

Asia, Korean. September 9, 2012 by ranikid.

After the huge success of last year's Fiction and Fact, BEAST is back with their fifth mini-album Midnight Sun. Composed by Shinsadong Tiger and Choi Kyu Sung, the advance track Midnight is a catchy, lyrical number themed around a night in which love and music are awakened. The lead single "It's a Beautiful Night" is a powerful electro synth-pop song that departs from the style of their previous beat-heavy dance tracks. Member Jun Hyung continues to take an increasingly active songwriting role in BEAST's albums, penning the rap lyrics for most songs and participating in the composition and arrangement of "Your Day Off" and Dream Girl.

B2ST - Midnight Sun 2012
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop Dance

Size: 50Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 090912-b2st-Msun-2012-320Kbps

01 Midnight (별 헤는 밤)
02 아름다운 밤이야
03 내가 아니야
04 니가 보고 싶어지면
05 니가 쉬는 날
06 Dream Girl

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-09-2012]
  • name
  • [14 September 2012 00:16]
So where it to find?,