B.o.B - Strange Clouds [2012] iTunes version

MUSiC, Album. April 28, 2012 by Anonymous.

Here's the real deal, iTunes version, have fun.

B.o.B - Strange Clouds [2012] [Album]
Proper iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

Grand Hustle, Rebel Rock, Atlantic / WEB

01. Bombs Away (feat. Morgan Freeman)
02. Ray Bands
03. So Hard to Breathe
04. Both of Us (feat. Taylor Swift)
05. Strange Clouds (feat. Lil Wayne)
06. So Good
07. Play for Keeps
08. Arena (feat. Chris Brown & T.I.)
09. Out of My Mind (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10. Never Let You Go (feat. Ryan Tedder)
11. Chandelier (feat. Lauriana Mae)
12. Circles
13. Just a Sign (feat. Playboy Tre)
14. Castles (feat. Trey Songz)
15. Where Are You (B.o.B vs. Bobby Ray)

Download File

Download from Extabit
Uploaded.to Share-Online Bayfiles Rapidshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-04-2012]