Ayumi Hamasaki - sixxxxxx [2015]

Asia, Japanese. August 1, 2015 by Anonymous.

Ayumi Hamasaki - sixxxxxx [2015.08.05] [EP]
Avex / CD
MP3 / 320

Sixxxxxx is the sixth extended play by Japanese recording artist and songwriter Ayumi Hamasaki. The EP is scheduled for release on August 5, 2015 through Avex Trax and is produced by long-time collaborator Max Matsuura. With all the tracks written by Hamasaki herself, the EP features five original tracks and one hidden track to commemorate the "six" tracks. It will be released as a stand-alone CD, a CD and DVD bundle and a CD and Blu-ray bundle.

Release Info
CD 収録曲(3形態共通)
01. Step by step
02. Summer diary
03. Sayonara feat. SpeXial
04. Sorrows
05. Shape of love
06. Sky high

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-08-2015]
  • sycrah
  • [2 August 2015 07:52]
thank you for sharing! :D