Ayumi Hamasaki - LOVE again 2013 Custom Blu-ray

Asia, Japanese. July 8, 2013 by ranikid.

Ayumi Hamasaki - LOVE again Custom Blu-ray

This Blu-ray has the full album in 48 khz 16 bit audio (converted from the flac files). All the videos have the same quality as the originals. All the songs that do not have a pv have a scan from the booklet with the English translation and the romaji on top.

浜崎あゆみ - LOVE again
ISO / 1536 / Blu-Ray / Custom Blu-ray - 2013 / 9.57 GB
Video: AVC 1920 x 1080i
Audio: PCM Stereo 48khz 16bits 1536kbps
Subtitles: English (pvs only)

01 Wake me up
02 Song 4 u
03 Missing
05 Melody
06 task'n'bass
07 Bye-bye darling
08 snowy kiss
09 Sweet scar
10 petal
11 glasses
12 untitled for her... story 2
13 Gloria
14 Ivy
15 You & Me

m2ts files by kinix
Flac files by sayonaraprincess
Romaji and English translations from Misa-chan's J-pop blog
Booklet scan by freedreamer (ahsforum)

Download File

Ayumi.Hamasaki-LOVE.again.2013.Custom-Bluray-AVC.1920x1080i.PCM yahoo - mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-07-2013]