Ayumi Hamasaki - GUILTY 2008 Bonus NTSC MDVDR

Asia, Japanese. August 31, 2013 by ranikid.

New full-length album release from Ayumi Hamasaki! Album includes the singles "glitter," "fated," "talkin' 2 myself," "decision" and more for fifteen songs total (subject to change). This version comes with a bonus DVD with music videos and making-of footage.

浜崎あゆみ - GUILTY
ISO / DVD / Bonus DVD - 2008 / 3.74 GB

2008年4月8日の10周年イヤーを目前にした浜崎あゆみの9th ALBUM登場!! 「glitter」「fated」「talkin' 2 myself」「decision」「タイトル未定」(music.jp CMソング)他、全14曲収録予定。 DVDには、ハイクオリティーなPV、そして初公開となるメイキング・クリップを多数収録!!

1. 距愛 ~Distance Love~(glitter/fated) (short film)
2. talkin’ 2 myself(video clip)
3. decision(video clip)
4. Together When…(video clip)
5. Marionette(video clip)
6. (don’t) Leave me alone(video clip)
7. glitter(making clip)
8. fated(making clip)
9. talkin’ 2 myself(making clip)
10. decision(making clip)
11. Together When…(making clip)
12. Marionette(making clip)
13. (don’t) Leave me alone(making clip)


Download File

Ayumi.Hamasaki-GUILTY.2008-BonusDVD yahoo . mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-08-2013]
Thank You!