Ayumi Hamasaki - Feel the Love & Merry-go-round 2013 CD & Bonus NTSC MDVDR

Asia, Japanese. January 10, 2014 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated: DVD Fan Club Exclusive. 10-08-2014

  • "Feel the love / Merry-go-round" is the 51st single released by Hamasaki Ayumi. It's also her first single in three years since the release of "L" in 2010. m-flo produced the song "Merry-go-round", it is the first time the artist teams up with them. "Feel the love" was both used as opening theme for the music show "CDTV" for the month of December and in an H.I.S. campaign CM.

    The DVD included in the TeamAyu Fan Club exclusive edition of Feel the love/Merry-go-round. Includes both music videos plus an interview with Ayu about the recording & production of both songs (no subtitles are available).

    浜崎あゆみ - Feel the Love / Merry-go-round
    MP3 / 320 / WEB / 73.31 MB
    AAC / 256 / WEB / Type-A / 62.39 MB
    VOB / Lossless / DVD / 771.86 MB
    WAV / Lossless / CD / 324.20 MB
    ISO / Lossless / DVD / Fan Club Exclusive ver. / 1.82 GB

    1. Feel the love (Original mix)
    2. Merry-go-round (Original mix)
    3. Feel the love (DJ Hello Kitty remix)
    4. Feel the love (Blasterjaxx remix)
    5. Feel the love (Original mix -Instrumental-)
    6. Merry-go-round (Original mix -Instrumental-)

    DVD content
    1. Feel the love (video clip)
    2. Merry-go-round (video clip)

    Password: waresec

    Download File

    Ayumi.Hamasaki_Feel.the.Love_Merry-go-round.2013-WEB-AAC-320 yahoo - mirror

    Ayumi.Hamasaki_Feel.the.Love_Merry-go-round.2013-BonusDVDVOB yahoo - mirror

    Ayumi.Hamasaki_Feel.the.Love_Merry-go-round.2013-Cd.wav yahoo - mirror

    Feelthe.Love_Merry-go-round.2013-Fan.Club.Exclusive.ver. Ryushare - Datafile - Mirror

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!


    • rain
    • [9 August 2014 15:19]
    reupload plese Feelthe.Love_Merry-go-round.2013-Fan.Club.Exclusive.ver iso