Ayumi Hamasaki - Colours [2014]

Asia, Japanese. June 18, 2014 by ranikid.

Ayu's 15th original album "Colours".

浜崎あゆみ - Colours
AAC / 256 / iTunes / 97.96 Mb

01 Feel the love (composed by Tetsuya Komuro / arranged by DJ Hello Kitty)
02 XOXO (composed by RedOne)
03 What is forever love (composed by DAISHI DANCE)
04 Hello new me (composed by Kunio Tago)
05 Pray (composed by Kunio Tago)
06 Angel (composed by Rodney 'Darkchild' Jerkins)
07 Terminal (composed by Armin van Buuren)
08 Merry-go-round (composed by m.flo. UNICO. JEB (AMBUSH) *rap by VERBAL)
09 Lelio (composed by Fedde le Grand)
10 NOW & 4EVA (composed by Kazuhiro Hara)


Download File

AyumiHamasaki-Colours_2014_iTunes.rar Ryushare - Datafile - Oboom

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-06-2014]