Ayumi Hamasaki - Sweet Scar / Wake me up 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 1, 2012 by ranikid.

Second mini-album to commemorate Ayumi Hamasaki's 15th anniversary of her career. Includes 4 new songs composed by Tetsuya Komuro & Dai Nagao, acoustic orchestra version of "Missing," "Melody," and more for 12 tracks total. But This release only available for 3 track song.

AAC / 256 / WEB
Release Date: 2012/12/08
Genre: Pop

1. Wake me up
2. Sweet scar
3. Wake Me Up(Remo-Con Mix)

Ayumi Hamasaki - Sweet Scar / Wake me up 2012

filename: AH-again-2012-wakemeup-sweetscar-aac

Download File

Ryushare - Uploaded

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-12-2012]