Ayo - Billie-Eve 2011-JUST

MUSiC. March 7, 2011 by Nurdin Halid.

Ayo - Billie-Eve 2011-JUST

Billie-Eve is the third studio album by German singer–songwriter Ayọ. The album is named after her daughter and was recorded in New York with the cooperation of musicians like Craig Ross (guitarist of Lenny Kravitz), the rapper Saul Williams, Matthieu Chedid and Gail Ann Dorsey, bass player of David Bowie. The recording took five days like her previous two albums. Four songs, including It Hurts and Real Love, have been recorded afterwards in Paris.

1. How Many People?
2. I’m Gonna Dance
3. Black Spoon
4. I Can’t
5. Flowers
6. Real Love
7. Julia
8. My Man
9. It’s Too Late
10. Who Are They
11. We’ve Got To
12. Before (After)
13. It Hurts (Feat. Matthieu Chedid)
14. Believe (Feat. Saul Williams)
15. I Wan’t You Back (Bonus)
16. I’m Sorry (Bonus)

Label: Universal
Genre: Pop
Quality: VBR MP3 @ 154kbps avg
Time: 00:46:41
Size: 70MB


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-03-2011]