Ayana Taketatsu - Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!! [2012]

Asia, Japanese. April 13, 2012 by ranikid.

First single release from a voice artist Ayana Taketatsu best known for her role as Azusa Nakano in anime series "K-On!"

Ayana Taketatsu - Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!! [2012]
竹達彩奈 - Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!!
Release 発売日: 2012.04.11
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Anime
Rate オススメ: ★★★☆☆

人気声優 竹達彩奈、待望の1st.シングルついに発売!
キャラクターソングとは異なる、竹達彩奈のPOPさを引き出す楽曲制作陣! 沖井礼二 (元シンバルズ、現FROG, SCOTT GOES FOR)、小林俊太郎 (WaJaRo)、宇徳敬子 (元Mi-Ke、B.B.クィーンズ、B.B.かまってちゃん)が書き下ろし!

Size: 34.17Mb (320Kbps)
File name: 130412-AyanaTaketatsu-Sinfonia-2012-320Kbps

1 Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!!
2 Strawberry Kiss
3 Sinfonia! Sinfonia!!! (Instrumental)
4 Strawberry Kiss (Instrumental)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-04-2012]
  • aren
  • [9 June 2012 17:28]
Thank you
  • YAY
  • [21 April 2012 13:48]
Thank you