Ayaka Hirahara What I Am Bonus DVD 2013 NTSC MDVDR-JRP

Asia, Japanese. December 18, 2013 by Anonymous.

Ayaka Hirahara - What I Am
NTSC / .iso Untouched
Japanese LPCM Stereo
Stripped: Nothing

Album from Ayaka Hirahara includes 13 tracks total. Produced by Masayuki Sakamoto. This edition includes a bonus DVD with a music video for "Tsubasa" and a music video for "Shine - Mirai e Kazasu Hi no Yoni."

Track List: 01. Tsubasa (Music Video)
02. Shine -Mirai E Kazasu Hi No Youni- (Music Video)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [18-12-2013]