Ayahi Takagaki relation of colors 2nd Concert Tour 2013 1080p BluRay AAC FLAC Hi10p x264-DHR

Asia, Japanese. February 14, 2014 by ranikid.

1080p Live Blu-ray release of voice artist Ayahi Takagaki (Sphere member) performing songs from her first album "Relation." Contains also tour documentary.

高垣彩陽 - relation of colors ~2ndコンサートツアー2013~
Audio: flac, 48000 Hz, stereo (jpn)
Audio: aac, 48000 Hz, 5:1
Video: h264, yuv420p, 1920x1080, 23.98 fps(r) (jpn)

高垣彩陽 2ndコンサートツアー2013〜relation of colors〜/ 高垣彩陽

高垣彩陽、「relation」レコ発全国ツアーの模様を完全収録 ! 声優として、スフィアのメンバーとして、ソロシンガーとして活躍著しい高垣彩陽。今年4月にリリースした、ファーストオリジナルアルバム「relation」がオリコンアルバムチャートでトップ10入りするスマッシュヒット、次いでリリースしたシングル「Next Destination」も自身過去最高の売上を記録。 そのような好況の中、アルバム「relation」のレコ発ツアーとして " 高垣彩陽 2ndコンサートツアー2013 〜relation of colors〜 " を開催。栃木、大阪、名古屋、横浜公演に加え、追加公演の舞浜アンフィシアターまで全国5公演実施。自身のオリジナルから洋楽のカヴァーソングまで彼女ならではの歌唱力でオーディエンスを魅了した。今作はその横浜公演の模様を収録。本編に加え、ファンお約束のツアードキュメント映像も収録 !

1. overture
2. ソプラノ
3. 光のフィルメント
4. Be with you
5. 月のなみだ
6. The Sound of Music
7. Think of Me
8. Defying Gravity
9. Bright
10. Sound Of Mind
11. Meteor Light
12. 共鳴のうた
13. Brand New Smile
14. わたしだけの空
15. たからもの
16. 君がいる場所
17. Bravin’ Bad Brew [アンコール]
18. Someday You Might Love Me [アンコール]
19. 夢のとなり [アンコール]


Download File

Ayahi.Takagaki.relation.of.colors.2nd.Concert.Tour.2013.1080p.BluRay.FLAC.Hi10p.x264-DHR yahoo - uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!