Avril Lavigne - Avril Lavigne Deluxe Edition CD FLAC 2013-FORSAKEN

MUSiC, Album. November 8, 2013 by Anonymous.

Deluxe with Acoustic of Rock N Roll.

Avril Lavigne - Avril Lavigne [2013] [Album]
Target Deluxe Edition / Epic Records / CD / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Avril Lavigne is the self-titled fifth studio album by Canadian singer-songwriter Avril Lavigne. The album released on 1 November 2013 by Epic Records and is the follow-up to her fourth studio album, Goodbye Lullaby (2011).

01. Rock N Roll
02. Here's To Never Growing Up
03. 17
04. Bitchin' Summer
05. Let Me Go (feat. Chad Kroeger)
06. Give You What You Like
07. Bad Girl (feat. Marilyn Manson)
08. Hello Kitty
09. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
10. Sippin' on Sunshine
11. Hello Heartache
12. Falling Fast
13. Hush Hush

Target Bouns Track:
14. Rock N Roll (Acoustic)

Download File

Avril_Lavigne-Avril_Lavigne-(Bonus_Track)-2013-MTD - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Avril_Lavigne-Avril_Lavigne-Deluxe_Edition-CD-FLAC-2013-FORSAKEN - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!