avengers in sci-fi - Disc 4 The Seasons [2012]

Asia, Japanese. June 7, 2012 by ranikid.
avengers in sci-fi - Disc 4 The Seasons [2012]

At the end of 2012 live themes (Makuhari Messe COUNTDOWN JAPAN 11/12 @), such as recording the highest number mobilization stage, the long-awaited new album Abenzu fast-growing as a band at once! Now his album, The Four Seasons "and Japan. "Melody line and incorporates the image of a landscape we move in four seasons, also a traditional percussion arrangement, the one and only sounds Abenzurokku work now. About 10 songs, including the plan "Yang 2" TV CM song of autumn-winter air in 2011, Mazda Axela, Mazda Demio and popular image TVCM song "Sonic Fireworks" the new generation.

avengers in sci-fi - Disc 4 The Seasons [2012]
Quality 音質: 320Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Rock
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

2012年末ライブ(COUNTDOWN JAPAN 11/12@幕張メッセ)では、ステージ最多動員数を記録するなど、バンドとして一気に急成長を遂げているアベンズの待望のニューアルバム!! 今作アルバムのテーマは、「四季と日本」。四季の中で移ろう風景をイメージしたメロディラインや、トラディショナルなパーカッションアレンジも取り入れ、唯一無二のアベンズロックが響く今作。2011年秋冬テレビCMオンエアの、新世代マツダ アクセラ・デミオ TVCMイメージソング『Sonic Fireworks』や話題の新曲『Yang 2』を含む約10曲予定。

Size: 113.13Mb (320Kbps) 411.41Mb (flac)
File name: 020512-avengersinsci-fi-Disc4TheSeasons-2012-320Kbps

1 Yang 2
2 Psycho Monday
3 Two Lone Swallows
4 Stairway To The Sun.I
5 Stairway To The Sun.II
6 Sonic Fireworks
7 Skywalker
8 Pearl Pool
9 Lady Organa
10 Wish Upon The Diamond Dust
11 The Planet Hope

avengers in sci-fi - Disc 4 The Seasons [2012]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-06-2012]
  • bobbysu
  • [9 May 2012 08:21]
thank you very much