Avenged Sevenfold - Waking The Fallen Resurrected 2CD 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. August 26, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 26-08-2014

  • Avenged Sevenfold - Waking the Fallen [2003] [Album]
    2014 - Hopeless / HR804-2 / Resurrected / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

    One of the world's largest rock bands Avenged Sevenfold presents, Resurrected, a new album experience unlike anything they have ever released Avenged Sevenfold has personally curated this back from the dead look at their fan favorite, genre defining, breakthrough album Waking The Fallen This rare new release includes 11 never before heard songs, 23 total tracks, new artwork, a never before seen music video for Unholy Confessions, and a 30 minute film featuring the present day band. This is a must own album for any A7X fan

    Lets take a closer look at this brand new content

    Two new songs, including the lead track Waking The Fallen: Resurrected, which had been lost to history before it was discovered buried deep within the original multi track recordings. Originally intended to make the album as a full song, it was ultimately reworked into a vocal free intro. Later the band drew inspiration from this lost song's piano intro, building it out into their hit song Beast And The Harlot off of their next album City Of Evil. This song is a previously unknown link between two major era's in the band s career

    Four never before heard demos recorded by Thrice's Teppei Teranishi including, Chapter Four, Remenissions, I Won't See You Tonight Part 1, I Won't See You Tonight Part 2. These early version demos contain alternate lyrics, melodies, and arrangements giving fans a unique and unprecedented behind the scenes look at the evolution of four of the band's most popular songs

    Five live versions from some of the band's earliest shows including Chapter Four (Live In Ventura), Desecrate Through Reverence (Live In Pomona), Eternal Rest (Live In Pomona), Unholy Confessions (Live In Ventura), Second Heartbeat (Live In Ventura). Very little live material from this era of Avenged Sevenfold's career has ever seen the light of day

    A 30 minute documentary featuring brand new interviews from band looking back on the of the lead up, demoing, recording and touring around the Waking The Fallen album. The 30 minute film includes personal behind the scenes home movies and photos from the band's earliest days


    Disc 1/2

    1. Waking The Fallen 1:42
    2. Unholy Confessions 4:43
    3. Chapter Four 5:42
    4. Remenissions 6:06
    5. Desecrate Through Reverence 5:38
    6. Eternal Rest 5:12
    7. Second Heartbeat 7:00
    8. Radiant Eclipse 6:09
    9. I Won't See You Tonight Part 1 8:58
    10. I Won't See You Tonight Part 2 4:44
    11. Clairvoyant Disease 4:59
    12. And All Things Will End 7:40

    Disc 2/2

    1. Waking The Fallen: Resurrected 2:50
    2. Second Heartbeat (Alternative Version) 6:19
    3. Chapter Four (Demo) 6:24
    4. Remenissions (Demo) 6:11
    5. I Won't See You Tonight Part 1 (Demo) 6:07
    6. I Won't See You Tonight Part 2 (Demo) 5:27
    7. Intro,Chapter 4 (Live In Ventura) 7:09
    8. Desecrate Through Reverence (Live In Pomona) 5:43
    9. Eternal Rest (Live In Pomona) 5:17
    10. Unholy Confessions (Live In Ventura) 5:15
    11. Second Heartbeat (Live In Ventura) 7:22

    11.99, 3 disc release. Kudos, A7X, kudos.

    Download File



    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [26-08-2014]