Auto House vol.10 (2009)

MUSiC. December 14, 2009 by htdang.
Auto House vol.10 (2009)

Auto House vol.10 (2009)
English | 1CD | MP3 CBR 320kbps / 44,1kHz | 263 MB
Genre: House, Electro


01.Dj Cristo - Far Horizons ( Dance Creation Remix)
02.Jerome Isma Ae Vs Simon Toogood - Hold That Sucker Down 2009 Re-Edit & Bake
03.Jessie Diamond Dj - Love Is Emotion (John Lawrence Remix)
04.VV Brown - Shark In The Water (Wendel Kos Sunlight Mix)
05.Dj Smash - Volna (Avanto Remix)
06.Yves V - Insane Pressure (extended)
07.Timbaland Ft Nelly Furtado & SoShy - Morning After Dark (Paz Yenni Radio Mix).
08.Joseph Sinatra - Dance In The Floor (Andrea T Mendoza Club Remix)
09.Mats Mattara vs. Alex Avenue - New Moon (The Meadow) (Mat's Dream Vocal Mix)
10.Voltaxx & Lissat - Droid (Ibiza Sunset Mix)
11.Tommy Trash & Rebecca Kneen - Stay Close (Albin Myers Remix)
12.Mike Cole-Love Of House
13.Swanky Tunes - The Prophecy (Leventina Club Shout)
14.Steve Angello - Walking On Tivoli (Steve Angello's Own Bootleg)
15.Alex Gaudino Feat Shena - Watch Out (Milk & Sugar Vocal Remix)
16.Michael Mind - How Does It Feel (Dutch Remix)
17.DJ Rebel & FTW - You Can Call Me Al (DJ Hass Extended Mix)
18.Lady Gaga - Bad Romance (Nylson Wash Radio Mix)
19.Raf Marchesini & Max B - Farao 2009 (Blaster Project Exclusive Version)
20.Novena - When I'm With You (Moto Blanco Radio Edit)

Download from Hotfile:

from Filefactory:

from Rapidshare:

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-12-2009]