Aura Dione - Columbine (2009)

MUSiC. April 25, 2010 by CONFiG.
Aura Dione - Columbine (2009)

Aura Dione - Columbine (2009) | MP3 320kbps | pop, indiepop | 92.50 MB

this is not new released, previously i post Aura Dione mvid I Will Love You Monday (365) and i like it, so i grab this from what, its 320kbps, enjoy ;)

01 - Glass Bone Crash
02 - Little Louie
03 - Something From Nothing
04 - Stay The Same
05 - Picture Of The Moon
06 - You Are The Reason
07 - Song For Sophie
08 - I Will Love You Monday (365)
09 - Clean Hands
10 - Are You For Sale
11 - Antony
12 - Lulla Goodbye

Aura Dione (born January 1985), commonly known as Aura, is a Danish singer-songwriter. She was born in Denmark to a mother of Faroese and French descent and a father from the northern part of Jutland but with Spanish heritage. She debuted in summer 2007 with the single "Something From Nothing", but has also gained success with the track "Song for Sophie" - both from the album Columbine, which was released in 2008. The single "I Will Love You Monday" was just a minor hit in Denmark, but was a No.1 hit in Germany where it was issued in an expanded version titled "I Will Love You Monday (365)".

Her Faroese/French mother and Danish/Spanish father introduced her to music, and the first song was written when she was as young as 8 years old. Her parents were hippies and sailed around of the oceans of the world with her as a child until the 7-year-old was given residence on Bornholm. Here she began her schooling and was enrolled as a teenager in high school, but in the middle she chose to move to Australia where she sought inspiration from the poor aborigines. This resulted later in the song Something From Nothing.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-04-2010]