Au Revoir Simone - Move In Spectrums 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. September 21, 2013 by Anonymous.

Au Revoir Simone - Move In Spectrums [2013] [Album]
Instant Records / Moshi Moshi / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Move in Spectrums is so much more awake than Still Night, Still Light; it's older, wiser and more comfortable in its own skin, and there's less wistful wallowing. Even in somber numbers like "Boiling Point" and "Love You Don't Know Me" acceptance's embrace is what sings loudest. Excitingly, in the album-closing "Let the Night Win," there's even a move to shrug off nostalgia altogether. Sonically, it's the weirdest Au Revoir Simone's members get on the record, with didgeridoo-like wails, crunchy percussion and that defiant sigh of "Can't relive the moment." The resolution suits them.
-NPR (

1. More Than
2. The Lead Is Galloping
3. Crazy
4. We Both Know
5. Just Like a Tree
6. Somebody Who
7. Gravitron
8. Boiling Point
9. Love You Don't Know Me
10. Hand over Hand
11. Let the Night Win

Download File

Au_Revoir_Simone-Move_In_Spectrums-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Au_Revoir_Simone-Move_In_Spectrums-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-09-2013]