Atsushi Suemitsu - From Your Pianist [Regular Edition] [2012]

Asia, Japanese. April 8, 2012 by ranikid.

From / akaSUEMITSU & THE SUEMITH Atsushi Suemitsu announced a mini album, the first step back to November 2011, and a cover of "Buttergly" greatest hits of Kaela Kimura! Appearance, Maaya Sakamoto album and Kanketsuhen / sequel recorded music with guests that cover.

Atsushi Suemitsu - From Your Pianist [Regular Edition] [2012]
末光篤 - From Your Pianist (初回限定盤)
Release 発売日: 2012.04.04
Bitrate 音質: 192Kbps
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

2011年11月に復活第一弾ミニ・アルバムを発表した末光篤/a.k.a.SUEMITSU & THE SUEMITHから、続編/完結編となるアルバムが登場! 木村カエラの大ヒット曲「Buttergly」のカバーと、坂本真綾をゲストに迎えたカバー楽曲を収録。

Size: 53.81 MB (320Kbps)
File name: 080412-AtsushiSuemitsu-FromYourPianist-2012-192Kbps

1 Reach
2 Lazy Line Painter Jane feat.Sakamoto Maaya
3 Rock 'n' Roll Let Me Down
4 甘夏白書
5 Send My Baby Back
6 Pekingese The Dog
7 I Novel
8 Butterfly

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [8-04-2012]
  • suemitsu
  • [2 May 2012 05:40]
awesome. suemitsu is one of the most talented artist in Japan.