Atsushi Asada - Positive Tone 2012

Asia, Japanese. September 15, 2012 by ranikid.

Here's "Unprivate ascoustics" of Kenichiro Nishihara released by Atsushi Asada - Positive Tone 2012
CD / MP3 / 320Kbps
Genre: Pop

Kenichiro Nishiharaの「Unprivate ascoustics」がお届けするアーティストシリーズ第2弾となる、期待の新人・Atsushi AsadaのCD。om recordsに代表されるようなアメリカ西海岸のハウスとウエストロンドン系ブレイクビーツが融合した多彩なビートにのせて、誰もが口ずさめるようなカラフルなメロディが美しく展開する。ダンスミュージックリスナーはもとより、部屋聴きリスナーにも響くボーカル曲10曲、リミックストラック2曲を含む全14曲収録。

1. Going’ Round In Circles feat. Junko Kamei
2. What’s On Your Mind feat. Mary
3. Circle World feat. Yui Hioki
4. I’m My Choices feat. Junko Kamei
5. Chain
6. Cold And Warm feat. Yui Hioki
7. Milky Way feat. Yui Hioki
8. You Are My Baby feat. Yui Hioki
9. How Am I Gonna Die Here? feat. Yui Hioki
10. Rewind
11. No Woman, No Cry feat. Junko Kamei
12. Waiting For You feat. Mary
13. You Are My Baby (4:45am mix)
14. Going’ Round In Circles (Kenichiro Nishihara Remix)
15. Bud (Positive Tone Remix)

size: 92.43Mb (320Kbps)
filename: 150912-positivetone-AtsushiAsada-2012-320Kbps

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-09-2012]