Atreyu - Long Live (Deluxe Edition) 2015-MTD

MUSiC, Album. September 18, 2015 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 25-09-2015

  • Atreyu - Long Live [2015] [Album]
    Spinefarm / Deluxe Edition / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

    After a 3 year hiatus, embers started to glow again for Southern California metal trailblazers Atreyu. They hit the studio w/ producer Fred Archambault Avenged Sevenfold & began cutting what would be their 6th album, Long Live & 1st since 2009 s Congregation of the Damned They have moved 3 million records worldwide, sold out shows & garnered critical acclaim influencing everyone from Hollywood Undead to Of Mice Men The title sums up Atreyu s mindset, & this fire is only starting to burn

    1. Long Live
    2. Live To Labor
    3. I Would Kill / Lie / Die (For You)
    4. Cut Off the Head
    5. A Bitter Broken Memory
    6. Do You Know Who You Are?
    7. Revival
    8. Heartbeats and Flatlines
    9. Brass Balls
    10. Moments Before Dawn
    11. Start To Break
    12. Reckless
    13. So Others May Live (Target Exclusive)
    14. Stronger Than Me (Target Exclusive)

    Download File


    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [18-09-2015]