Atlas Genius - When It Was Now 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. February 20, 2013 by Anonymous.
Download Atlas Genius - When It Was Now 2013-MTD

Saw them open for the Silversun Pickups, and I was blown away. These guys have talent, especially in their live show. So much better than the already good studio sound.

Atlas Genius - When It Was Now [2013] [Album]
Warner Bros Records / 532588-2 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

When It Was Now is the debut album from Atlas Genius that features the hit single "Trojans." The Australian band has toured the US with groups like Silversun Pickups, Wolf Gang and Animal Kingdom and wrapped up their 2012 run with a sold-out headlining show at Los Angeles' Troubadour

01. Electric
02. If So
03. Back Seat
04. Trojans
05. Through The Glass
06. On A Day
07. Centred On You
08. Don't Make A Scene
09. All These Girls
10. When It Was Now
11. Symptoms


Download File

Atlas_Genius-When_It_Was_Now-2013-MTD - Extabit - - 1fichier

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-02-2013]