Astropilot - Solar Walk (2010) [FLAC]

MUSiC. January 28, 2011 by iStore.

Astropilot - Solar Walk (2010) [FLAC]
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) - Cue - Log | Scans Complete | Release: 2010 | 403 MB
Gerne: Electronic | Label: Altar Records | Catalog#: ARCDA01

Astropilot comes from Siberia, Russian Federation. Behind the name is Dmitry Red'ko. For the past 8 years he has been experimenting with music and sounds. His music is the direct outcome of not only his gifted talent, but also his true passion for music and a lot of hard work in the studio. A leader in his field, his music is a reflection of the culture, sights and sounds of his homeland. Astropilot has managed to generate a considerable buzz in Russia and is constantly grabbing attention from multiple directions.
Solar Walk is a voyage into the higher orbiting realms of dream consciousness. Astropilot continues his psybient travels with this astounding composition. As beautiful and profound as a lucid dream, destined to be a masterpiece.
1. Languor (2:21)
2. Perceiving the Universe (5:17)
3. Between (8:05)
4. En Rêve (6:29)
5. Space Ghosts (3:31)
6. God's Channel (extended mix) (8:48)
7. Inside the Harmony (19:20)
8. Life Textures (10:37)

Download from Hotfile

Download from Fileserve

Download from Filesonic

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-01-2011]