Asking Alexandria - Stepped Up and Scratched [2011] iTunes

MUSiC, Album. November 25, 2011 by ranikid.


This is the album that will be fantastic for electronic rock music genre. BUY IT! SUPPORT FOR ARTISTS in iTunes
Reckless and Relentless was already a terrific album, this just adds to their composure and 'awesomeness'

Asking Alexandria - Stepped Up and Scratched [2011] iTunes
Genres: Electronic, Music, Rock, Alternative, Punk
Released: Nov 21, 2011
℗ 2011 Sumerian Records
Size: 182.39MB

01 A Single Moment of Sincerity (KC Blitz Remix)
02 Another Bottle Down (Tomba Remix)
03 Reckless and Relentless (Document One Remix)
04 I Was Once, Possibly, Maybe, Perhaps a Cowboy King (Robotsonic Remix)
05 To the Stage (Bare Remix)
06 A Lesson Never Learned (Celldweller Remix)
07 Final Episode (Let's Change the Channel) (Borgore Remix)
08 A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta (Run DMT Remix)
09 If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Out Of the Circus (Noah D Remix)
10 I Used to Have a Best Friend (But Then He gave Me an STD)
11 Dear Insanity (Revaleso Remix)
12 Not the American Average (J. Rabbit Remix)
13 Morte et Dabo (Sol Invicto Remix)
14 Closure (Mecha Remix)
15 A Prophecy (Big Chocolate Remix)
16 A Lesson Never Learned (Sol Invicto Remix)
Digital Booklet - Stepped Up and Scratched


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-11-2011]