Ashley Tisdale - Guilty Pleasure (2009)

MUSiC. June 7, 2009 by Bidadari.
Ashley Tisdale - Guilty Pleasure (2009)
Ashley Tisdale - Guilty Pleasure (2009) | 107.24 MB

Artist: Ashley Tisdale
Title Of Album: Guilty Pleasure
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Warner Bros
Genre: Pop / Pop Rock
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1 Khz / Joint Stereo
Total Time: 49:43 min

Track list
01. Acting Out
02. It's Alright, It's OK
03. Masquerade
04. Overrated
05. Hot Mess
06. How Do You Love Someone
07. Tell Me Lies
08. What If
09. Erase & Rewind
10. Hair
11. Delete You
12. Me Without You
13. Crank It Up
14. Switch

Guilty Pleasure is the second studio album by Ashley Tisdale. Set to be released on July 28th, 2009 in the United States and starting June 11th (Spain) worldwide via Warner Brothers Records. The lead single from the album, "It's Alright, It's OK." was released April 14th, 2009.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-06-2009]