Ash - The Best of Ash (Remastered) 2011

MUSiC, Album. November 12, 2011 by ranikid.

The Irish punk-pop trio Ash were tentatively formed in 1989, when childhood mates Tim Wheeler and Mark Hamilton received guitars for Christmas and established a metal act named Vietnam. Following a handful of shows, Vietnam adopted the Ash moniker in 1992 and added Rick "Rock" McMurray on drums. The musicians shared a love for the raw British punk of the Buzzcocks and crafted their musical talents to take the Brit-pop scene by storm at the start of the...

Ash - The Best of Ash (Remastered) 2011
Size: 161.80MB

Ash - The Best of Ash (Remastered) 2011
ALBUM TITLE: Ash - The Best of Ash (Remastered)
Genres: Rock, Music
Released: 14 October 2011
℗ This compilation (P) 2011 Rhino UK, a division of Warner Music UK Ltd.
File name: 121111-Ash-The_Best_of_Ash_Remastered_2011

01 Girl from Mars
02 Kung Fu
03 Angel Interceptor
04 Goldfinger
05 Oh Yeah
06 A Life Less Ordinary
07 Wild Surf
08 Shining Light
09 Burn Baby Burn
10 Walking Barefoot
11 Sometimes
12 Clones
13 Orpheus
14 Star-Crossed
15 You Can't Have It All
16 Twilight of the Innocents
17 Return of White Rabbit
18 Arcadia
19 Jack Names the Planets

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-11-2011]