Armin Van Buuren The Music Videos (1997 2009) 2009 NTSC MDVDR-AURORA

Mvid. April 9, 2011 by CONFiG.

Armin Van Buuren The Music Videos (1997 2009) 2009 NTSC MDVDR-AURORA

Source : NTSC DVD5
Genre : Trance
Runtime : 65 mins
Untouched English LPCM

As voted in DJ Mag's poll, #1 DJ in the world ARMIN VAN BUUREN tours the globe non-stop playing to thousands of fans. His newest album album includes an impressive array of 15 years of ARMIN's top singles, his mega-hits, and music videos. New videos have been shot for several of ARMIN's classics, giving these timeless tracks a fresh twist, and a CD with all of the music from the videos completes this one of a kind package. "The Music Videos" is for every ARMIN fan that wants a comprehensive collection of his greatest hits!

Track List:
1. Armin van Buuren - Never Say Never (Feat. Jacqueline Govaert)
2. Armin van Buuren - Fine Without You (Feat. Jennifer Rene)
3. Armin van Buuren - Unforgivable (Feat. Jaren)
4. Armin van Buuren - In And Out Of Love (Feat. Sharon den Adel)
5. Armin van Buuren - Going Wrong (Feat. DJ Shah , Feat. Chris Jones)
6. Armin van Buuren - The Sound Of Goodbye Feat. Perpetuous Dreamer , Feat. Elles De Graaf)
7. Armin van Buuren - This World Is Watching Me (Feat. Rank 1 , Feat. Kush)
8. Armin van Buuren - Sail
9. Armin van Buuren - Love You More (Feat. Racoon)
10. Armin van Buuren - Serenity (Feat. Jan Vayne)
11. Armin van Buuren - Shivers (Feat. Susana)
12. Armin van Buuren - Burned With Desire (Feat. Justine Suissa)
13. Armin van Buuren - Yet Another Day (Feat. Ray Wilson)
14. Armin van Buuren - Communication
15. Armin van Buuren - Blue Fear

Bonus Tracks:
16. Gaia - Tuvan
17. Armin van Buuren - Communication (Extended Version)

The Music Videos 1997-2009 (CD + DVD) [CD+DVD]

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!