Armin Van Buuren - Intense PROPER 2013-VOiCE

MUSiC, Album. May 2, 2013 by Anonymous.

Propering MOD release here's CDRip from VOiCE Armin Van Buuren fifth studio album by Armin van Buuren.

Armin van Buuren - Intense [2013] [Album]
Kontor Records (Edel) / Armada Music / ARMA355 / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Release note:
the release is mixed... you ought to have known better
we known better

iTunes Bonus Track Edition / WEB
AAC / 256 iTMS Scrubber


01 Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
02 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03 Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
04 Waiting for the Night (feat. Fiora)
05 Pulsar
06 Sound of the Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
07 Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
08 Turn This Love Around (feat. Laura V.) – Armin van Buuren & NERVO
09 Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10 In 10 Years from Now
11 Last Stop before Heaven
12 Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13 Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14 Who’s Afraid Of 138?!
15 Reprise (feat. Bagga Bownz)
iTunes Bonus track
16 Humming the Lights (Bonus Track) – Armin van Buuren & Gaia

Download File

Armin_Van_Buuren_-_Intense-2013-MOD - Extabit - Datafile

Armin_Van_Buuren-Intense-PROPER-2013-VOiCE - Extabit - Datafile

iTunes Bonus Track Edition - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-05-2013]