Armin van Buuren - Intense CD FLAC 2013-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. May 9, 2013 by Anonymous.

After VOiCE V0 here's the FLAC CD from PERFECT

Armin van Buuren - Intense [2013] [Album]
Kontor Records (Edel) / Armada Music / ARMA355 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT


01 Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
02 This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03 Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
04 Waiting for the Night (feat. Fiora)
05 Pulsar
06 Sound of the Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
07 Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
08 Turn This Love Around (feat. Laura V.) – Armin van Buuren & NERVO
09 Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10 In 10 Years from Now
11 Last Stop before Heaven
12 Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13 Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14 Who’s Afraid Of 138?!
15 Reprise (feat. Bagga Bownz)

Download File

Armin_van_Buuren-Intense-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Extabit - Datafile

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-05-2013]