Ariana Grande - My Everything (Special Edition) 2014-MTD

MUSiC, Album. September 5, 2014 by Anonymous.

And how many Retail edits will THIS album have lol

Ariana Grande - My Everything [2014] [Album]
Universal Republic / Special Edition / CD
FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / MTD

Ariana Grande's sophomore album follows the success of her double platinum single, Problem feat. Iggy Azalea, which sold over 438k its first week, and her debut album Yours Truly, that came in at #1 on the Top 200 in September 2013

WOW What a week for Ariana. This album has just claimed the #1 spot on the Billboard Charts, making her the first female artist since Susan Boyle to have her first 2 albums to debut at the top spot of the charts

And are you guys ready for FOOTBALL? Did you see her sing the national anthem at the opening game tonight? AWESOME

As always.. support & enjoy :D


1. Intro 1:19
2. Problem (Ft. Iggy Azalea) 3:14
3. One Last Time 3:17
4. Why Try 3:31
5. Break Free (Ft. Zedd) 3:34
6. Best Mistake (Ft. Big Sean) 3:53
7. Be My Baby (Ft. Cashmere Cat) 3:37
8. Break Your Heart Right Back (Ft. Childish Gambino) 4:13
9. Love Me Harder (Ariana Grande & The Weeknd) 3:56
10. Just A Little Bit Of Your Heart 3:52
11. Hands On Me (Ft. AAP Ferg) 3:12
12. My Everything 2:48
13. Bang Bang (Jessie J Ariana Grande Nicki Minaj) 3:19
14. Only I 3:14
15. You Don't Know Me 3:53
16. Problem (Feat. Iggy Azalea) (Wayne Club Mix) 6:35

Download File



Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-09-2014]