Arctic Monkeys - Black Treacle [2012]

MUSiC, Single. February 1, 2012 by Jason.

The single, released on January 30th is backed by the exclusive b-side, "You and I" featuring Richard Hawley and the Death Ramps.

Arctic Monkeys with Richard Hawley - Black Treacle [2012] [Single]
Original Release / WEB
iTunes / AAC / 256
MP3 / 320

The ‘50s greaser look Alex Turner has been sporting for most of Arctic Monkeys’ 'Suck It and See' campaign remained firmly in place when the band appeared on Jonathan Ross’s show in the U.K. to perform "Black Treacle" - the fourth single to be lifted from that album, hence the appearance on this show. At this point the group is a well-oiled machine after touring extensively throughout the past year and the performance sounded tight and assured.

# Digital Download/7" Vinyl
# Release Date: January 30, 2012
# Format: Single
# Label: Domino

Track List:
01. Black Treacle
02. You and I (Richard Hawley and the Death Ramps)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [1-02-2012]
  • TB
  • [5 October 2012 20:42]
  • mile
  • [24 March 2012 22:00]
  • 2828jp
  • [29 February 2012 19:13]
  • poul
  • [10 February 2012 05:03]
love it