Arctic Monkeys - AM (JP Import) 2013-MTD

MUSiC, Album. December 6, 2013 by Anonymous.

Props to BriBerY for the original release. JP version has an additional track "2013", enjoy!

Arctic Monkeys - AM [2013] [Album]
Domino / Japan Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Arctic Monkeys fifth record is absolutely and unarguably the most incredible album of their career. It might also be the greatest record of the last decade. It s not, however, the work of a band operating at their absolute peak that s yet to come. It s the work of a band still growing, still fine-tuning, still learning and still experimenting; a band who will not look back on this record as a career high, but as the moment they stopped being defined by genre and instead became artists. Not a rock band, definitely not an indie band, but artists. Think Bowie, think The Beatles, think Stevie Wonder and think Bob Dylan. From this point on, Arctic Monkeys can do whatever they want, sound however they like, and always be Arctic Monkeys. But that s all for another day, sometime in their stupidly bright future. For now, we should celebrate this record for what it is 45 minutes and 13 seconds of near perfection.


1. Do I Wanna Know 4:33
2. R U Mine 3:21
3. One For The Road 3:26
4. Arabella 3:27
5. I Want It All 3:04
6. No.1 Party Anthem 4:03
7. Mad Sounds 3:35
8. Fireside 3:01
9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High 2:41
10. Snap Out Of It 3:12
11. Knee Socks 4:17
12. I Wanna Be Yours 4:04
13. 2013 2:29

Download File

Arctic_Monkeys-AM-(JP_Import)-2013-MTD - Extabit - Datafile - Solidfiles

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-12-2013]