Arctic Monkeys - AM CD FLAC 2013-BriBerY

MUSiC, Album. September 2, 2013 by Anonymous.

AM is the upcoming fifth studio album by the English indie rock band Arctic Monkeys. It will be released on 10 September 2013 in the United States. On 15 July 2013, the album cover artwork was revealed.

Arctic Monkeys - AM [2013] [Album]
Domino / WIGCD317 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Scene
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

'AM' was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album was engineered by Ian Shea and mixed by Tchad Blake. Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on 'AM' – as do the words of John Cooper Clarke, on the track I Wanna Be Yours.

The album features guest appearances by Josh Homme, Bill Ryder-Jones and Pete Thomas. It was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording in Los Angeles and Rancho De La Luna in Joshua Tree, California.

Album info
01. Do I Wanna Know? (4:32)
02. R U Mine? (3:22)
03. One For the Road (3:26)
04. Arabella (3:27)
05. I Want It All (3:04)
06. No. 1 Party Anthem (4:03)
07. Mad Sounds (3:35)
08. Fireside (3:01)
09. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? (2:41)
10. Snap Out of It (3:13)
11. Knee Socks (4:18)
12. I Wanna Be Yours (3:04)

Download File

Arctic_Monkeys-AM-2013-BriBerY - Datafile - Extabit

Arctic_Monkeys-AM-CD-FLAC-2013-BriBerY - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-09-2013]