Arashi - Beautiful World (Seven Network Original Edition) [2011] [WAV]

Asia, Japanese. December 9, 2011 by ranikid.

new song songwriting members of the "Seven is a limited edition CD of 14 songs online shopping for all the added song to song !!!!" ultra energy-top form.

Arashi - Beautiful World (Seven Network Original Edition) [2011] [WAV]
嵐 - Beautiful World (セブンネットオリジナル盤)
Release 発売日: 2011.11.28
Quality フォーマット: WAV+CUE
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★


Size: 580
File name: 091211-Arashi-Beautiful_World_Seven_Network_Original_Edition-2011-WAV

1. Rock this
2. まだ見ぬ世界へ
3. always
4. Shake it!
5. 虹のかけら ~no rain, no rainbow~
6. Hung up on
7. Joy
8. どこにでもある唄
9. negai
10. 「じゃなくて」
11. morning light
12. このままもっと
13. 遠くまで
14. エナジーソング~絶好調超!!!!~

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!