ARASHI - Beautiful World [2011] [320KBPS + AAC]

Asia, Japanese. July 3, 2011 by ranikid.

The "new world begins," recorded the million-selling predecessor, "watching my scene", following the first album of about 10 for the first time in 10 months, cutting-edge work and finished in an ambitious attempt other. Each member of the popular songs of each solo songs and the hit single, recorded seven songs and new songs (plan) in the configuration. Spells in various genres of music, which is studded with numerous fight songs, um storm. The new appeal of the storm reviews and who knows?

ARASHI - Beautiful World [2011] [320KBPS + AAC]
ALBUM TITLE....: ARASHI 嵐 - Beautiful World
Release 発売日: 2011.07.06
Bitrate 音質: 320Kbps+256Kbps AAC (HQ)
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★★

Size: 297MB
File name: 030711-ARS-BW-AAC

説明:『新たな世界が始まる』ミリオンセールスを記録した前作「僕の見ている風景」に続く、約10カ月ぶり10枚目のオリジナルアルバムは、意欲的な試みとなるカッティングエッジな作品に仕上がった。大ヒットシングル曲や毎回大好評の各メンバーのソロ曲、そして新録曲7曲 (予定)で構成。様々なジャンルの音楽で綴る、嵐渾身の応援歌の数々がちりばめられている。誰も知らない嵐の新しい魅力が満載!

1 Rock this
2 まだ見ぬ世界へ
3 Lφve Rainbow
4 always
5 Shake it ! (Vocal: Jun Matsumoto)
6 虹のカケラ~no rain, no rainbow~
7 Dear Snow
8 Hung up on (Vocal: Satoshi Ohno)
9 Joy
10 どこにでもある唄。 (Vocal: Kazunari Ninomiya)
11 negai
12 Lotus
13 「じゃなくて」 (Vocal: Masaki Aiba)
14 morning light
15 To be free
16 このままもっと (Vocal: Sho Sakurai)
17 果てない空
18 遠くまで, 030711-ARS-BW-320.rar, 030711-ARS-BW-AAC.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-07-2011]
  • bobbysu
  • [23 July 2011 09:08]
thank you very much