AR-K Episode 1-FANiSO

Games, PC Games. December 4, 2011 by Jason.

FANiSO released adventure games AR-K Episode 1 by Gato Salvaje, production of episodic gaming. The first chapter of the adventure game AR-K, will be released during the first quarter of 2011 under the title "Sex, lies and class work"

AR-K Episode 1-FANiSO

Alicia, a journalism student who lives in a utopian society, lives a series of events that make her consider her lifestyle and the society where she has grown up. Through the riddle posed by finding a mysterious object she will be wrapped in a complicated web of research which reveals that the world she lives in is not what it seems to be.

An awakening with a hangover, work to deliver, who was the guy I slept with last night? This question and many more are asked by Alicia, as she wakes up in her bedroom at the residence hall where she lives. Find the answers in the first episode of this great story of intrigue and comedy called AR-K

Episode 1


1.) Unpack
2.) Mount or Burn
3.) Install the game
3.) Copy the crack from the FANiSO folder
4.) Play

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [4-12-2011]
Download now AR-K Episode 1-FANiSO